Provider Relations Representative Team:

Trish Hayes

Email: thayes@fotoinc.com

Kimberly Jones

Email: kimberlyjones@fotoinc.com

Cynthia Stancil

Email: cynthiastancil@fotoinc.com

Mimi Einstein

Email: mimieinstein@fotoinc.com 

Jonea Mohn

Email: jmohn@fotoinc.com 

Laura Mensch

Email: lauramensch@fotoinc.com .

Clinical Lead

Nikki Rasmussen, PT, Cert. MDT

Email: nrasmussen@fotoinc.com 

General Inquiries

800-482-3686
Email: foto@fotoinc.com

Technical Support

Email: support@fotoinc.com

Report a Bug 

Email: support@fotoinc.com

Make Suggestions

Email: thayes@fotoinc.com

Judy Holder, Director of Account Development

800-482-3686 x238
Email: judyholder@fotoinc.com

Leigh Castleberry, Director of Marketing

800-482-3686 x239 
Email: marketing@fotoinc.com

Julie Emerick, Director of Events

800-482-3686 x236
Email: events@fotoinc.com